Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aditi can host 1 dog per night.
Aditi can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Joanna N.
Joanna N.
Sep 20, 2018
Verified Stay

I am rating Aditi D. with five stars but I will add more if it would be possible because she is really amazing sitter (together with her partner). My dog is very attached to me and I was concerned that he would be unhappy and sad. However, just on first picture Aditi sent I could see a little bit of sadness in his eyes and that was normal for the first day but in all ...

Aditi D.
Aditi D.
Vaidehi P.
Vaidehi P.
Apr 17, 2018

Aditi is a huge animal lover. She loves her German Shepherd, Joy. Check out her Instagram @joytoinsta. It shows how much time she spends with her! She truly enjoys taking care of dogs and playing with them. Highly recommend!

Aditi D.
Aditi D.

About Aditi

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

My partner and I

My partner Sasha and I own our own house downtown, we have an SUV and bring our dogs on all our adventures! There are huge off leash parks in our area, the beaches being one of them. Sasha and I are wildlife photographers so we spend a lot of time outdoors no matter what the weather :) we’ve had everything from a Great Dane to a yorkie and helped many temperamental dogs find safety and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Aditi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Aditi's Pets

Joy

Shiloh Shepherd Dog
4 years, 3 mo. old, 94 lbs.

When Aditi watches your pet

+ Hour long walks either in parks around our home or at the beaches by the lake.
+ relaxing in the yard, playing ball outside.
+ daily updates on how your dog is doing & lovely photographs to accompany.
+ full day companionship as I work from home

In Aditi's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Aditi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.