Adam Y.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Around an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Adam can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Adam can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Adam 's Photos


repeat client
3 Reviews

Cindy E.
Cindy E.
Sep 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Bodie enjoyed playing with Adam's dog Cyrus in the big fenced in backyard. He ate all his dinner and Adam had him all ready for pick up in the evening. Overall, an excellent experience. Bodie came home tired and happy

Adam Y.
Meredith S.
Meredith S.
Mar 2, 2018

Adam is a wonderful caretaker for all dogs. Not only have I seen first hand the great relationship he has with his own dog, he also spends a significant amount of time with my dog. Adam treats my dog as if he were his own every time he watches him or spends time with him. Adam enjoys playing with all dogs that are in his presence and would be a great dog sitter and/or dog ...

Adam Y.
Andrew L.
Andrew L.
Feb 28, 2018

Our dog Madeline loves Adam’s house and large fenced in backyard. Adam is responsible and loving caregiver and we trust our only dog child Madeline with him anytime. We will be sure to return again!!!

Adam Y.

About Adam

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced in yard doggy paradise

My name is Adam and I always grew up with a dog. I currently work from home, which also allows me to care for dogs throughout the day. My fiance and I recently got a dog named Cyrus. He is super friendly, and loves to play with other dogs. Our house is very spacious and has wood floors. We have a large garage and fenced in backyard. Our neighborhood is close to many other neighborhoods, ...

What Adam would like to know about your dog

Is the dog friendly with other dogs? Our dog Cyrus loves to play with other dogs and we would only be able to care for a dog who is friendly to other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Adam 's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Adam 's Pets


2 years, 3 months old, 20 lbs.

When Adam watches your pet

We have a large fenced in backyard, which is great for dogs to play in. Our dog loves running around back there. I also like taking him over to the beach for walks or around the neighborhood.

In Adam 's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Adam 's Neighborhood

Adam 's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.