Adam W.

Adam W.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Jenn S.
Jenn S.
February 12, 2016

Adam is a natural with animals but in particular... Dogs. They adore him, but even more important they want to listen to him. I have seen him with tiny puppies 2 days old all the way up to 125 lbs Rotties. I would trust any of my dogs with him.

Adam W.
Adam W.

About Adam

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Always loved dogs & always will!

I feel that I have a special connection with dogs. I have grown up always having at least one dog in the home and at some points in life four. Unfortunately our apartment doesn't allow them so I am trying to get dogs in my life. I love to be active and playing with dogs is the best way to have fun. I also love to work on dog training and seeing how a dog ...

What Adam would like to know about your dog

If there are any bad habits they have I would love to know what they are so I can watch out for those things and make sure they don't happen while you are away.

I am good with any dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.