Adam S.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Adam can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Adam can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Adam's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Eliza C.
Eliza C.
Sep 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Adam and his fiancee are so sweet and cool, calm and confident! Made us feel like our Leila girl was in great hands and we will definitely re book with them again! Their home is beautiful, clean and safe. And our pup came back a little more tuckered out than usual, she must've gotten great exercise with Buck while there!

Adam S.
Megan R.
Megan R.
Sep 2, 2019
Verified Stay

This is our second experience using Rover, and we are extremely pleased. Our dog really enjoyed his time with Adam and Buck. Adam was very helpful and took great care of our dog. It took about a day before our dog was comfortable away from home and Adam was very patient. I have a feeling our dog will get bored at our house without a fun playmate like Buck! Thanks so much Adam!

Adam S.
Janet G.
Janet G.
Aug 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Adam and Stephanie did a wonderful job taking care of our boy. They are very kind and gentle, and have a cute German Shepherd puppy that meshed well with our nine-year-old shepherd. The fenced backyard was a definite plus for us. Their availability on short notice was a godsend. A definite option for us for re-books.

Adam S.

About Adam

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home and love dogos!

Hi All, I’m excited to get to know your pets! I have a German Shepherd who’s always looking for playmates. I’ve owned dogs for 13 years (I previously had a Rottweiler) and work from home most days so I’ll be around most of the time. I thought this would be a great way to find friends for Buck! Your dog will have the opportunity to play and run as much as they want and get ...

What Adam would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, but prefer dogs that get along with other dogs. I think it would benefit both parties if we know as much about your dog and you ours!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Adam's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Adam's Pets

Buck

German Shepherd Dog
10 months old, 75 lbs.

When Adam watches your pet

Our neighborhood is ultra dog friendly and dog populated. We have a nice “U” shaped neighborhood for walks and fully fenced in back yard with plenty of room to run! If your dog is car friendly/trained Amberley Green is less than a mile away for fun adventurous walks!

In Adam's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Adam's Neighborhood

Adam's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.