Adam P.

Adam P.

Southeastern Denver, Glendale, CO

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Adam can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Adam can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Aug 3, 2018
Verified Stay

If I could give Adam 10 stars I would. He was so flexible, allowing me to drop off my pup earlier and letting him stay later. He would send picture and video updates throughout the day as well! His dog Dakota is a dream and played so well with Kevin. I’m 100% using him for my next rover need!

Adam P.
Adam P.
Amanda L.
Amanda L.
May 21, 2016

I've known Adam for quite some time now, and can honestly say I'd never have a shred of worry leaving my dogs with him while I go on vacation. He's incredible with his own dog and I've had the pleasure of spending copious amounts of time with them both. Dakota is playful and loving and Adam is a close second. He's constantly spoiling her with affection and play time. They're quite the pair!!
Adam is ...

Adam P.
Adam P.
Beth  P.
Beth P.
May 20, 2016

I've have been around Adam and Dakota quite a bit. He is so loving with her, and she has changed his life. He takes her almost everywhere with him, and has taken her on some amazing hikes. He treats her like his child, and the interaction between the two of them is adorable.

Beth P

Adam P.
Adam P.

About Adam

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I LOVE animals especially dogs!!!

I grew up in a half-german shepard/half-husky mix. Duke died at a young age but every since him my love for dogs has drastically improved!!! I love everything about these animals. From their personalities to their beauty. I currently own a Husky puppy named Dakota and she is my world. My everything. We do so much together and have the goofiest personalities when we around each other. I would love to cater to your dog!!!

About Adam's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Adam's Pets

Dakota Paige

Siberian Husky
3 years, 9 mo. old, 58 lbs.

When Adam watches your pet

In Adam's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Adam's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.