Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Adam can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Kevin K.
Kevin K.
Oct 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Charlie loved hanging out! Adam (and family) were great with giving Charlie's daily meds. Charlie was definitely showered with lots of love. Will book again!

Adam K.
Adam K.
Junecoppinger@live.com J.
Junecoppinger@live.com J.
Aug 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Lola stayed with Adam and his family for over a week! They seemed to know a lot about dogs. Adam was very conscientious towards Lola’s needs as she recently had CCL surgery. They have a lovely home with small children. I was able to relax and enjoy my family Yellowstone vacation. Thank you Adam and family for taking care of our Lola girl!!

Adam K.
Adam K.
Jaylynn H.
Jaylynn H.
Jun 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Adam and his family were great with our dog. Daphne immediately made herself at home and was comfortable. We received timely pictures and updates about how she was doing. Adam was warm, friendly, very flexible, and obviously loves dogs. I would bring our dog back to Adam without any hesitation. Great stay!!!

Adam K.
Adam K.

About Adam

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Let your dog explore WA with us!

Our family loves dogs, really all animals but we are particular to dogs. When your pup stays with us they will be part of our family. My love began working with dogs at the animal shelter in my youth and for the past 15 years we have brought dogs home from the shelter whenever possible. My wife and I are always home, when we aren’t out exploring, so availability isn’t an issue. I ...

What Adam would like to know about your dog

First and foremost your dog must be good with kids. Any special needs or dietary requirements. Typical daily schedule and activities.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Adam's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Adam's Pets

Jasper

Golden Retriever
4 years, 4 mo. old, 90 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.