Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Abi can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Abi can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Abi's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Abi is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

27
repeat clients
61 Reviews

Tyler W.
Tyler W.
Jul 12, 2019
Verified Stay

I was very pleased at first, as my dog had a playmate and a yard, but I’m pretty sure she leaves the dogs alone for 8+ hours while she is at work. After both stays, my dog has three to four bowel movements within a short time of getting home, which makes me think she wasn’t able to go potty. Abi is nice, and I think she means well, but I won’t ...

Abi M.
Pam S.
Pam S.
Jun 20, 2019
Verified Stay

We love when Abi is available to watch Koopa! I always feel confident that he is in good hands!

Abi M.
Deborah W.
Deborah W.
May 2, 2019
Verified Stay

We had a great experience.
Abi got back promptly when ever i contacted her.
We were happy our 14 year old dog was able to stay home where he is most comfortable.
Thank you Abi for your help!

Abi M.

About Abi

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Any four legged friends are welcome

Most of my life my family has had 4-5 dogs and 3-4 cats at a time. I like to walk/run with my own dogs on a daily basis. I do have a dog of my own and two cats. My pets are easygoing and enjoy the company of other dogs and cats. I have been fostering dogs/cats of all ages and sizes for over 10 years with the humane society. I have my ...

What Abi would like to know about your dog

Activity level?
Friendly with new people?
Friendly with other dogs?
House broken?
Any history of getting into trash/eating toys, clothing, etc.?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Abi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Abi's Pets

Towes

Border Collie and Mixed
5 years, 4 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Millie

Border Collie and Labrador Retriever
7 months old, 34 lbs.

When Abi watches your pet

In Abi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Abi's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.