Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Abby can host 1 dog per night.
Abby can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Aslihan B.
Aslihan B.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Amazing as always! Can't feel better about leaving my pup with someone else!

Abby V.
Abby V.
Aslihan B.
Aslihan B.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

It was a great experience for Mika again and she took such good care of my pup! I'll be re-booking a longer boarding in September.

Abby V.
Abby V.
Aslihan B.
Aslihan B.
Aug 17, 2018
Verified Stay

My pup is 6 months old and she gets more anxious compared to adult dogs. Abby has been very patient and compassionate with my pup! She really makes sure that every dog feels comfortable at her place. I loved my boarding experience with her and will continue boarding my pup with her in the future!

Abby V.
Abby V.

About Abby

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Former Vet Tech, large fenced yard!

My name is Abby, I am currently home full time with my two children(6 and 4- very pet saavy). I have my own dogs and cats, who are all very well behaved and dog friendly! We live on a 1/2 acre fully fenced and secure property. Front and back yards.
My experience with dogs in particular is extensive. I have had dogs all my life, and began showing Australian Shepherds when I was ...

What Abby would like to know about your dog

Is he/she dog friendly?
Is he/she cat friendly?
Is he/she child friendly?
Does he/she have a particular routine at home?
We love ALL breeds!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Abby's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Abby's Pets

Titan

5 years, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Jenna

12 years, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Ruby

American Pit Bull Terrier
10 years old, 60 lbs.

When Abby watches your pet

Large yards for ball throwing or running around with the other dogs. We go on a daily 3 mile walk around our neighborhood.

In Abby's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Abby's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.