Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aaron can host 1 dog per night.
Aaron can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Angela R.
Angela R.
Aug 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Aaron was so great with our puppy! He had flexibility and was prompt in answering and sending pictures of our dog. He definitely went above and beyond and spending time with our pup while we were at work. Would highly recommend!

Aaron S.
Aaron S.
Rhonda C.
Rhonda C.
Jun 21, 2018

I think Aaron is great with pets! He has a dog and cat of his own who are both well-trained animals. He walks his own dog frequently and is very responsible with her. I would highly recommend Aaron as a dog walker and sitter!

Aaron S.
Aaron S.

About Aaron

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I treat your dog like family.

I have had dogs for the past 14 years of my life and I love taking care of them. I am not squeamish with any accidents they may have and I will always do my best to protect them and make them feel safe. I am a firm believer that dogs should be lead with a firm but gentle hand accompanied by an alpha mentality that lets them know there are rules to follow yet ...

What Aaron would like to know about your dog

I need to know some of the quirks your dog has (like what they do if they need to go to the bathroom ect) so I can better communicate with them. I have no breed preferences but If your dog has a more aggressive personality then I probably can't take them into my home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Aaron's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Aaron's Pets

Leeloo

Australian Cattle Dog and Jack Russell Terrier
1 year, 6 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Aaron watches your pet

I have a dog park in my complex and my own Russel that is always up for a game of tug-o-war. Walks, runs, rides to pet smart for human interaction, and lots of love are what your dog should expect.

In Aaron's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Aaron's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.