Aaron S.

Aaron S.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Laura A.
Laura A.
Jun 14, 2018

You can tell Aaron really loves and cares about dogs (and animals in general). He's really good with the dog, timely with communications, and makes you feel comfortable and safe with him taking care of your fur baby. Highly recommend!

Aaron S.
Aaron S.

About Aaron

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs create happiness!

I am a 31 year old Mechanical Engineering student from Chico State University. I like to be efficient and manage my time well; I enjoy spending extra time with dogs. I have a fairly open availability and am flexible. I enjoy outdoor activities and like to bring dogs along for walks, runs, and fun. I can't have any animals where I currently live, so any time I get to spend around dogs makes me smile ...

What Aaron would like to know about your dog

Any dietary restrictions. Any special training. Will the dog come back to me if off the leash?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

When Aaron watches your pet

Walks to the park, or a trail. If your dog likes running I would gladly take them on a run. We can play fetch in a safe environment and then get some good scratches in.

Aaron's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.