House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
KEITH R.
KEITH R.
Jun 1, 2018

Aaron has loved and cared for our dog and others that I know of for the last 8 years. He loves to watch them go "crazy" chasing balls and sticks outside and his lap is always an open invitation while indoors. Our dog jumps and spins every time he sees Aaron coming.

Aaron R.
Aaron R.

About Aaron

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Owned dog for 9 years, walk/run dog

I have owned and trained a dog for 9 years, growing up and truly experiencing what it's like to live and be responsible for a dog. I have always loved dogs and really like the idea of making this a summer job. I am a college student who will be available during the day and night and especially weekends. I worked at a daycare during the summer for the past 6 years, so I have ...

What Aaron would like to know about your dog

I am okay with any breeds. Pitbulls and Goldendoodles are my favorite breeds, but to be completely honest I love all dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Aaron watches your pet

As a dog owner, I will always nap with the dog, play with the dog, and take them on walks. I am a complete dog person so your dog will be safe and loved.

Aaron's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.