House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Tleah E.
Tleah E.
July 13, 2017

Aaron has such a big heart. He truly loves animals. He has shown himself to be professional, courteous and very caring with all kinds of owners and animals. If you need someone to love on your pooch, I highly recommend him!

Aaron E.
Aaron E.

About Aaron

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time - I adore dogs!

Hello all! My name is Aaron, I am 20 years old and absolutely LOVE dogs. I understand they take a lot of work and I am here to make your job easier. Do you have a dog and a full time job? No worries I'll play with the little rascal for you and make sure they are getting the exercise and nutrition they need. Your animals are your fur babies and I will make sure ...

What Aaron would like to know about your dog

Allergies, age, other dog friendly (dog park), medical conditions i.e hip dysplasia, arthritis, tumors etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.