Jennifer G.

Brookmere, Mableton, GA

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jennifer's Photos

Reviews

1 Review

Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Jun 30, 2015
Verified Stay

Jennifer did a great job watching our dog, Rosie! I felt comfortable leaving Rosie with her, due to her extensive background with dog training, and the fact that she specializes in puppies (our dog was only 4 months old). There was another small dog friend for her to play with, so she was ready to rest by the time she got home! Jen sent us pictures & texts throughout our vacation, which was fun & ...

Jennifer G.

About Jennifer

22
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

4 Paws Bed-n-Biscuit

Cozy and quiet home, completely fenced in with a large deck that is great for squirrel watching. Endless playtime, daily training classes and 2 ACRES to run and explore. Dog beds throughout the home with a fun and loving human at their bark and call. Also, two female dog hosts who love other dogs and have no aggression issues. I always send a daily text or email to keep you posted on how your furry ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Matty

Beagle
6 years, 5 months old, 30 lbs.

Emma

Border Collie
9 years, 5 months old, 30 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Neighborhood

Jennifer's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.