Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Raquel can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Raquel can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

TONI H.
TONI H.
Jul 12, 2016
Verified Stay

Raquel & Tyler were so awesome. My baby Zeus usually goes to Clear Lake Kennels but lately has refused to go inside of the business. I found Raquel and she is amazing. She was already watching one dog and called the owners to get permission to watch another dog. They were ok with it and I brought Zeus over. Her home is so clean and her yard is great. Zeus fit in right away.....until ...

Raquel R.
Raquel R.
Nubia C.
Nubia C.
Jul 11, 2016
Verified Stay

This was my first time using DogVacay and Raquel was incredible with our dog Manny! We dropped Manny off on July 4th. Manny is afraid of fireworks so I was worried about him alone in a new place. Raquel allowed Manny sleep under her bed and made his blanket available near her bed. Also, Manny is not the most social dog but with Raquel he learned to play with her dog, Duke. And he learned ...

Raquel R.
Raquel R.
james s.
james s.
Jul 7, 2016
Verified Stay

poncho had a great time. everytime I go to the car, he is ready to go, thinking he is going to see his sitter. I appreciate Raquel being so flexible on drop-off and pickup times.

Raquel R.
Raquel R.

About Raquel

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Green's Dog Services

Hello - my name is Raquel, my boyfriends name is Tyler, and this is Green's Dog Services. We have one fur child, and his name is Duke. We adopted him from the Pearland pound. He is two years old, and he is a Lab/Husky mix. He loves to play with other dogs and is a big cuddle bug! We provide daycare and dog boarding services. Your dog will have free roam of the house, and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Raquel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Raquel's Pets

Duke

Mixed
4 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Dixie

Mixed
3 years, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Raquel watches your pet

In Raquel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Raquel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.