Small Home in Wallingford

Fremont, Seattle, WA

Book on Rover & receive:

  • Premium pet insurance
  • Our reservation guarantee
  • 24/7 customer support

Green circle is the approximate location of "Small Home in Wallingford."

Green circle is the sitter's approximate service range

Legend

Available
Unavailable

Chris M.'s Availability

Chris M.'s Videos

Chris M. provides

Home Sitting

$28 per night
50% response rate None
About a day Sitter responds in about a day
Description:

A bungalow off of Stone Way with a basement and fenced backyard. We currently have a small terrier/poodle mix that is incredibly friendly and used to having other dogs around.

About Chris M.:

Animal loving Naturopathic Doctor and his family (3 kids and wife), a miniature poodle/terrier/totally awesome mix, 3 chickens, 2 fish, and 2 gerbils.

Additional Information
Location: Seattle, WA 98103
Children at location?: Yes
Num. of Spaces: 1
Cancellation Policy: Moderate
Acceptable Dog Sizes:
  • Small (0 - 15lbs)
  • Medium (15 - 40lbs)
  • Large (40 - 100lbs)
  • Giant (100lbs and above)

Loading Past Stays

loading
Kaya

Age: 12 years, 3 mo. old
Weight: 21 lbs.
Breed: Poodle

A poodle / terrier / awesome mix.

Ratings

Sooie loves it here and is well cared for every time!
February 24
Sooie enjoyed her stay and was cared for very well while we were out of town over the weekend. The communication back and forth was quick and they made me feel extremely comfortable leaving Sooie. Sooie really enjoyed her time with the kids as well!
February 17
Our dog Sami had SUCH a good time - after we brought her home she seemed sad all day and we think it's because she missed the kids so much! Chris and his family were so nice and we would definitely ask them to watch her again. Thank you!!
January 30
Chris was easy to work with and Sav had a great time!
August 10
Little Jack seemed reluctant to leave your house. I KNOW he loved his stay cuz he told me! Thank you for lovin' and carin' for my little buddy. (Jack says "thanks," too!
July 22
Chris and Erin have cared for my dogs on a number of occasions while I was away on some short trips, but this was the first time they took on a longer stay. As usual, they did an excellent job. My two dogs loved their stay. And why wouldn't they when they were clearly loved and cared for by this fantastic family.
April 8
Oliver stays with Chris's family for a weekend and from we've seen and heard it was a great place. Oliver got along really well with their calm dog Kaya. The kids are good with dogs and Oliver even followed a command from a little boy :) Oliver also got lucky and was allowed to sleep in bed which we are sure he enjoyed a lot. We'll definitely take Oliver there again. The family obviously likes animals and is very friendly. The house also has a very easy access to the yard which is very dog friendly. (Collapse)
March 24
Jack LOVES Chris and his family. I always feel comfortable leaving him there. They take care of him likes he's one of theirs. We'll be back!
November 18
Our dogs always seem to enjoy going to Chris' house. He even stayed up late so we could pick up Jules and Sophie on our return. His family home is very dog friendly. His wife helps with the care and his children seem to enjoy visiting dogs also.
November 14
My maltipoo Belle spent twelve nights with Chris and his family and she had a wonderful time! I'm so delighted & give Chris and his family my highest, happiest recommendation!
Loading All Reviews
loading

Testimonials

Aaron E. October 13
Chris and Erin have been dogsitting for me for years. They love animals, their kids are great with pets, and their dog, Kaya, is incredibly chill.
Flag a listing
Describe the problem with this profile and we will take a look at it.




   or Cancel

One Last Step

You'll need an account so Chris M. can send you a response!
— or —
Already a member? Sign in now.

Facebook occasionally requires us to ask again for your permission to post on your behalf. Please click the Facebook Connect button below to reconnect your Facebook account.